OUR SERVICES

Freight of merchandises

MARS LOGISTIQUE® assists you with the development of your international strategy. Whaterver the origin, destination or the type of your goods, we propose you a customized ocean, air or land transport solution.

Port logistics

MARS LOGISTIQUE® provides you with all the strategic and operational ways (means) which will allow you to optimize the intermodal functions (offices) in the harbor chain (channel).These actions (shares) will help you to realize the operations of a port (bearing) in a faster and efficient way.

Logistics solutions

MARS LOGISTIQUE® offers to its clients a complete range of logistics services. It ensures the smooth functioning of operations and respects your logistic system implemented in your company.

Our key difference is our commitment to propose a full range of standard services and to adapt them to specific client’s needs. All procedures are designed to be adjustable to particularities of your business line’s. We also follow a progressive communication approach which helps enquire your supply chain’s overall visibility.

Customs & Expertise

Globalization has facilitated the commercial exchange between countries. Goods export/Import transit from a country to another. This trip requires to follow up scrupulously customs operations. For this purpose, MARS LOGISTIQUE® places at your disposal our experienced team to clear your goods and equipment.

Containers management

MARS LOGISTIQUE® offers to its customers of the innovating logistic services and quality for the management of their full containers and vacuums locally and with the international one, today we collaborate with 05 large ship-owners.

Projects logistics

Do you need to move heavy equipment, special, expect gauge or to delocalize your factory? We place at your disposal our specialized team which will undertake to suggest to you a logistic solution adapted to your request.

ASK FOR A QUOTE
transport multimodal mars

 
Your request is our mission
contact us : +213 (0) 550 691 117

Multimodal

international

freight service

OUR PARTNERS
full
full
full
full
full
full
OUR CLIENTS
full
full
full
full
full
full
full
full
full
full
full
full
full

NOS SERVICES

Transport de marchandises

MARS LOGISTIQUE® vous accompagne dans votre stratégie de développement à l’international. Elle vous propose des solutions quels que soient l’origine, la destination et le type de marchandise par voie maritime, aérienne ou terrestre.

Logistique portuaire

Notre équipe met à votre disposition tous les moyens stratégiques et opérationnels qui vous permettront d’optimiser les fonctions intermodales dans la chaine portuaire. Ces actions vous aideront à réaliser les opérations d’import de manière plus rapide et efficiente.

Solutions logistiques

MARS LOGISTIQUE® propose à ses clients une gamme complète de services logistiques. Ils vous permettront d’assurer le bon fonctionnement de vos opérations et le respect du système logistique mis en place.
Notre différence réside dans notre volonté à proposer une gamme de services standard et de les adapter aux besoins spécifiques de nos clients. Toutes nos procédures sont ajustables aux particularités de votre secteur d’activité. Nous sommes également dans une démarche de communication continue en vue d’apporter une visibilité globale de votre chaîne logistique.

Douane et expertise

Les exportations et les importations de marchandises nécessitent de respecter scrupuleusement les procédures douanières. MARS LOGISTIQUE® met à votre disposition notre équipe expérimentée pour expertiser et dédouaner vos marchandises/équipements.

Management des conteneurs

Nous offrons à nos clients des services logistiques innovants et de qualité pour la gestion de leurs conteneurs pleins et vides en local et à l’international. Une gestion optimale est garantie par notre collaboration avec des géants fréteurs.

Projets Logistiques

Vous avez besoin de déplacer des équipements spéciaux, ou de délocaliser votre usine ? Nous mettons à votre disposition notre équipe spécialisée qui vous proposera une solution logistique adaptée à votre demande.

DEMANDER UN DEVIS

 
Votre requête, notre devoir
Appelez nous : +213 (0)550 691 117

SERVICE DE FRET

INTERNATIONAL

MULTIMODAL

NOS PARTENAIRES
full
full
full
full
full
full
NOS CLIENTS
full
full
full
full
full
full
full
full
full
full
full
full
full